Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Emily Beck

State Farm® Insurance Agent Emily Beck

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (188 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

musfequr zaman

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms Emily from Emily Beck Agency are always giving me exceptional services, regarding me As of my insurances from State Farm done by her since 5 years and still I am with them and I will be continued 🙂👍"

Jillian Bostwick

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had multiple policies with Emily Beck State Farm for several years now, and I cannot recommend their services enough. Emily and her team are truly the best - every single person I've worked with has been incredibly kind, knowledgeable, and communicative. My husband recently switched his auto insurance policy from another provider to Emily Beck State Farm due to a significant decrease in price (and my rave reviews about their customer service!) - Emily will always look out for you!"

George Amadi

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Services !!!"

upendra kadari

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily is very responsive and very easy to get work done"

Sabrenia West

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and friendly. They never hesitate to share information or answer questions. It's been over 4 years and we are still going strong."

Janneth Córdova Méncos

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have been with this insurer for several years now, I am very satisfied with the service provided to me, but especially with Amy Robledo, she is a person who is very attentive to any concern I have and gives excellent customer service. (Original) Tengo ya varios años con esta aseguradora, estoy muy satisfecha con el servicio prestado a mi persona, pero en especial con Amy Robledo, ella es una persona muy atenta a cualquier inquietud que yo tenga y da un excelente servicio al cliente."

Angela Caglianone

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful"

Ahmad Kazi (Akee)

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I first joined moved to Atlanta I was juggling a lot of things - new job, new apartment, change of address, etc. Emily made it easy to coordinate with my property manager and set me up with a great deal of savings when I got my car as well. Her team has always been readily available, friendly, and efficient when it comes to giving you peace of mind around protecting yourself at home or on the road."

Christopher Hunt

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communication and service. State Farm has become competitive in pricing so I am very happy with Emily Beck State Farm."

Hooper Wilkinson

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great team with excellent service."

Delaney Haan

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily and her team make for the best customer service experience around. Always so pleasant when I need to reach out to them. Highly recommend."

Antonio Lazo

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service They take care of me with the price and are always on the lookout to give me the best coverage I have many years with them I recommend them"

Flor Hernandez

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent State Farm is the best insurance we have ever had!! They are always aware of any situation, they fix any problem as soon as possible!"

mishell lopez

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They offer great service. Responds to emails in a timely manner. Satisfied with price and service. No complaints"

Kelly Jackson

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Emily Beck for a few years now. What is noticeable is very good customer service. However, good customer service is to be expected in a professional company. Unfortunately many fall short. The reason for the review is Emily's company provides great customer experience. That is a level above good service. And for me it starts with Griffen. Very professional, prompt and knowledgeable. Griffen gets things done quickly and notifies me that the situation has been resolved. I am pleased with the agency."

Mike Bruce

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch service and saved me $. If ur car insurance is a wreck, go see Beck"

Angela Ferrell

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Griffin is always helpful, polite, and professional when you call. I am happy that I chose this location."

Rez Mahboubi

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent and staff. Responsive and professional. Effective and impartial insurance advice. Thank you!!!"

Grace Bommel

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Emily Beck’s office is a delight to work with."

Brad Baker

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I call. They pick up. I pay. They continue to cover me."

maria civitello

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily is the perfect example of southern hospitality! She is very professional knowledgeable yet warm and very caring about her clients! She welcomed me to Georgia and saved me time and money, making my move swift and easy.She is a blessing to have in your corner Thank You Emily for Always being there!"

Teyaqua Grant

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knows their stuff."

Juliette Mansour

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stellar customer service!!"

Anna Kirkland

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"While I have had difficulty figuring out a billing issue, I still give State Farm and Emily Beck five stars because she answers the phone when I call and any insurance related issues have always been handled immediately and efficiently."

Anthony Ruffolo

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent i have ever worked with."